New England District Exchange Clubs

 

 
 

 

        District Officers

 

 

Executive Officers

Youth of the Year

  President- John "Cougar" Reid

Sam Hart

samhart1942@yahoo.com

President Elect -

Ace of the Year

Sherri Bibinski

Past President- Terry Rivard

sbibinski@southbridgesavingsbank.com

terry.rivard@yahoo.com

Americanism 

Secretary - Ken Leone

 Rollie Heckethorn

kimken2@msn.com

rollie@dunhamrealty.com

Treasurer  David Projansky 

Public Relations

dcprojansky@gmail.com

 

District Directors

 

Division 1 Director  Sam Hart

Interclub

samhart1942@yahoo.com

 

Division 2 Director  - Dave Rivard

Conference Committee Chair

terry.rivard@yahoo.com

bbreen@salemcoop.com

Division 4 Director

VFR   

Bob Harb - bobharb@aol.com

Division 5 DirectorLinda Buell

VFR 

lbuell@peoples.com

Bruce Baril - bruce.baril@surfacloud.com

Division 7 Director Corrine Corso

VFR 

ccorso@childcarecircuit.com

Eric LaFleur- emlafleur@necompservices.com

Division 9 Director John Higgins

   

34sedan@gmail.com